Ansprechpartner Fußball

ABTEILUNGSLEITUNG


Anton Scheckenhofer
1. Abteilungsleiter
Handy: +49 179 / 695 70 02
E-Mail: toni.scheckenhofer@fcschwaig.de

Wolfgang Lang
2. Abteilungsleiter
Handy: +49 160 / 157 78 81
E-Mail: wolfgang.lang@fcschwaig.de

HERREN


Pero Knezevic
Trainer 1. Mannschaft
Handy: +49 176 / 993 582 94
E-Mail: pero.knezevic@fcschwaig.de 

Wolfgang Lang
Trainer 2. Mannschaft
Handy: +49 160 / 157 78 81
E-Mail: wolfgang.lang@fcschwaig.de

Dean Dolencic
Torwarttrainer

 

DAMEN


Marco Auggenthaler
Trainer Damenmannschaft
Handy: +49 151 / 640 52 223
E-Mail: marco.auggenthaler@fcschwaig.de

Manfred Buchhauser
Trainer 2.Damenmannschaft
Handy: +49 151 / 169 64 363
E-Mail: manfred.buchhauser@fcschwaig.de

Finn Triller
Trainer 2.Damenmannschaft
Handy: +49 175 / 204 19 97
E-Mail: finn.triller@fcschwaig.de

Robert Jell
Torwarttrainer Damenmannschaft
Handy: +49 170 / 292 10 06
E-Mail: robert.jell@fcschwaig.de

 

JUGENDLEITUNG


Manfred Buchhauser
1. Jugendleiter
Handy: +49 151 / 169 64 363
E-Mail: manfred.buchhauser@fcschwaig.de

Manuel Schaub
2. Jugendleiter
Handy: +49 162 / 423 76 25
E-Mail: manuel.schaub@fcschwaig.de

 

JUNIORINNEN


B-Mädchen (U17)

Alexander Weiher
Trainer U-17-Juniorinnen (B-Mädchen)
Handy: +49 177 / 190 34 21
E-Mail: alexander.weiher@fcschwaig.de

Toni Kuhn
Trainer U-13-Juniorinnen (D-Mädchen)
Handy: +49 172 / 850 44 22
E-Mail: toni.kuhn@fcschwaig.de

 

D-Mädchen (U13)

Toni Kuhn
Trainer U-13-Juniorinnen (D-Mädchen)
Handy: +49 172 / 850 44 22
E-Mail: toni.kuhn@fcschwaig.de

Andre Neumann
Trainer U-13-Juniorinnen (D-Mädchen)
Handy: +49 162 / 102 20 29
E-Mail: andre.neumann@fcschwaig.de

 

JUNIOREN


A-Jugend

Alfredo Sansone
Trainer U-19-Junioren (A-Jugend)
Telefon: +49 151 / 554 35 341
E-Mail: alfredo.sansone@fcschwaig.de

Kevin Krust
Co-Trainer U-19-Junioren (A-Jugend)
Telefon: +49 1515 / 041 96 91
E-Mail: kevin.krust@fcschwaig.de

 

B-Jugend

Kevin Holzner
Trainer U-17-Junioren (B-Jugend)
Telefon: +49 176 / 567 760 17
E-Mail: kevin.holzner@fcschwaig.de

Nils Wölken
Co-Trainer U-17-Junioren (B-Jugend)
Telefon: +49 174 / 687 86 50
E-Mail: nils.woelken@fcschwaig.de

 

D2-Jugend – SG Oberding

Norbert Göbeler
Trainer U-13-Junioren (D2-Jugend)
Telefon: +49 8122 / 7382
E-Mail: norbert.goebeler@fcschwaig.de

Michael Mohyla
Trainer U-13-Junioren (D2-Jugend)
Handy: +49 171 / 123 11 38
E-Mail: michael.mohyla@fcschwaig.de

 

E-Jugend

Oliver Marburg
Trainer U-11-Jugend (E-Jugend)
Handy: +49 151 / 612 30 996
E-Mail: oliver.marburg@fcschwaig.de

Stefan Haberl
Trainer U-11-Jugend (E-Jugend)
Handy: +49 175 / 665 94 52
E-Mail: stefan.haberl@fcschwaig.de

 

F-Jugend

Ferdinand Ascher
Trainer U-9-Jugend (F-Jugend)
Handy: +49 179 / 902 58 73
E-Mail: ferdinand.ascher@fcschwaig.de

Michael Schöttner
Trainer U-9-Jugend (F-Jugend)
Handy: +49 173 / 518 98 67
E-Mail: michael.schoettner@fcschwaig.de

 

Bambini

Michael Schöttner
Trainer U-7-Jugend (Bambini)
Handy: +49 173 / 518 98 67
E-Mail: michael.schoettner@fcschwaig.de

Doreen Körner
Co-Trainer U-7-Jugend (Bambinis)
Telefon: +49 8122 / 981 90 92
Handy: +49 177 / 43 18 767
E-Mail: doreen.koerner@fcschwaig.de

ALTE HERREN


Philipp Rummel
AH-Leiter
Handy: +49 170 / 297 69 93
E-Mail: philipp.rummel@fcschwaig.de

Alexander Adelsperger
AH-Leiter
Handy: +49 170 / 432 51 49
E-Mail: alex.adelsperger@fcschwaig.de

SCHIEDSRICHTER


Franz Hellinger 
Schiedsrichterobmann
Telefon: +49 8122 / 42250
E-Mail: franz.hellinger@fcschwaig.de

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com