Ansprechpartner Fußball

ABTEILUNGSLEITUNG


Anton Scheckenhofer
1. Abteilungsleiter
Handy: +49 179 / 695 70 02
E-Mail: toni.scheckenhofer@fcschwaig.de

Wolfgang Lang
2. Abteilungsleiter
Handy: +49 160 / 157 78 81
E-Mail: wolfgang.lang@fcschwaig.de

HERREN


Pero Knezevic
Trainer 1. Mannschaft
Handy: +49 176 / 993 582 94
E-Mail: pero.knezevic@fcschwaig.de 

Wolfgang Lang
Trainer 2. Mannschaft
Handy: +49 160 / 157 78 81
E-Mail: wolfgang.lang@fcschwaig.de

Alfredo Sansone
Torwarttrainer
Handy: +49 151 / 554 353 41
E-Mail: alfredo.sansone@fcschwaig.de

DAMEN


Marco Auggenthaler
Trainer Damenmannschaft
Handy: +49 151 640 52 223
E-Mail: marco.auggenthaler@fcschwaig.de

Hermann Wiesenberger
Co-Trainer Damenmannschaft
Handy: +49 162 203 83 44
E-Mail: hermann.wiesenberger@fcschwaig.de

Robert Jell
Torwarttrainer Damenmannschaft
Handy: +49 170 / 292 10 06
E-Mail: robert.jell@fcschwaig.de

 

JUGENDLEITUNG


Manfred Buchhauser
1. Jugendleiter
Handy: +49 151 / 169 64 363
E-Mail: manfred.buchhauser@fcschwaig.de

Manuel Schaub
2. Jugendleiter
Handy: +49 162 / 423 76 25
E-Mail: manuel.schaub@fcschwaig.de

JUNIORINNEN


B-Mädchen (U17)

Arno Hettler
Trainer U-17-Juniorinnen (B-Mädchen)
Telefon mobil: +49 151 / 163 38 164
E-Mail: arno.hettler@fcschwaig.de

Thomas Holzmann
Trainer U-17-Juniorinnen (B-Mädchen)
Telefon mobil: +49 160 / 842 19 92
E-Mail: thomas.holzmann@fcschwaig.de

 

C-Mädchen (U15)

Toni Kuhn
Trainer U-15-Juniorinnen (C-Mädchen)
Handy: +49 172 / 850 44 22
E-Mail: toni.kuhn@fcschwaig.de

Andre Neumann
Co-Trainer U-15-Juniorinnen (C-Mädchen)
Handy: +49 162 102 20 29
E-Mail: andre.neumann@fcschwaig.de

 

D-Mädchen (U13)

Dirk Lippold
Trainer U-13-Juniorinnen (D-Mädchen)
Telefon: +49 173 / 352 42 15
E-Mail: dirk.lippold@fcschwaig.de

Nadine Lippold
Co-Trainer U-13-Jugend (D-Jugend)
Handy: +49 1512 917 83 31
E-Mail: nadine.lippold@fcschwaig.de

Marcel Schulz
Co-Trainer U-13-Jugend (D-Jugend)
Handy: +49 172 934 19 35
E-Mail: marcel.schulz@fcschwaig.de

 

JUNIOREN


A-Jugend

Pero Knezevic
Trainer U-19-Junioren (A-Jugend)
Telefon: +49 176 / 993 582 94
E-Mail: pero.knezevic@fcschwaig.de

 

B1-Jugend

Alfredo Sansone
Trainer U-17-Junioren (B1-Jugend)
Telefon: +49 151 / 554 35 341
E-Mail: alfredo.sansone@fcschwaig.de

Kevin Krust
Co-Trainer U-17-Junioren (B1-Jugend)
Telefon: +49 1515 / 041 96 91
E-Mail: kevin.krust@fcschwaig.de

 

E1-Jugend

Norbert Göbeler
Trainer U-11-Junioren (E-Jugend)
Telefon: +49 8122 / 7382
E-Mail: norbert.goebeler@fcschwaig.de

Michael Mohyla
Trainer U-11-Junioren (E-Jugend)
Handy: +49 171 / 123 11 38
E-Mail: michael.mohyla@fcschwaig.de

 

E2-Jugend

Nico Mühlbauer
Trainer U-11-Jugend (E2-Jugend)
Handy: +49 163 752 37 55
E-Mail: e-jugend@fcschwaig.de

 

F-Jugend

Stefan Haberl
Trainer U-9-Jugend (F-Jugend)
Handy: +49 175 665 94 52
E-Mail: f-jugend@fcschwaig.de

Robby Altermann
Trainer U-9-Jugend (F-Jugend)
Handy: +49 176 806 73 533
E-Mail: robby.altermann@fcschwaig.de

Michael Schöttner
Trainer U-9-Jugend (F-Jugend)
Handy: +49 173 518 98 67
E-Mail: michael.schoettner@fcschwaig.de

 

Bambini

Sebastian Zitzelsberger
Trainer U-7-Jugend (Bambini)
Handy: +49 0176 643 38 789
E-Mail: bambini@fcschwaig.de

Doreen Körner
Co-Trainer U-9-Jugend (F-Jugend)
Telefon: +49 8122 / 981 90 92
Handy: +49 177 / 43 18 767
E-Mail: doreen.koerner@fcschwaig.de

ALTE HERREN


Philipp Rummel
AH-Leiter
Handy: +49 170 / 297 69 93
E-Mail: philipp.rummel@fcschwaig.de

Alexander Adelsperger
AH-Leiter
Handy: +49 170 / 432 51 49
E-Mail: alex.adelsperger@fcschwaig.de

SCHIEDSRICHTER


Franz Hellinger 
Schiedsrichterobmann
Telefon: +49 8122 / 42250
E-Mail: franz.hellinger@fcschwaig.de

Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com