Vorstandschaft

Vorstand


Robert Jell
1. Vorstand
Handy: +49 170 / 292 10 06
E-Mail: robert.jell@fcschwaig.de

Günther Denzinger
2. Vorstand
Telefon: +49 8122 / 10651
E-Mail: guenther.denzinger@fcschwaig.de

 

Schriftführer


Thomas Wölken
1. Schriftführer
E-Mail: thomas.woelken@fcschwaig.de 

Maria Basener
2. Schriftführerin
E-Mail: maria.basener@fcschwaig.de

Elke Wirl
2. Schriftführerin (Mitgliederpflege)
Handy: +49 170 / 412 10 37
E-Mail: elke.wirl@fcschwaig.de

 

Kasse


Arno Schneider
1. Kassier
E-Mail: arno.schneider@fcschwaig.de

Michael Angermair
2. Schriftführer
E-Mail: michael.angermair@fcschwaig.de

 

Presse


Rainer Hellinger
Pressesprecher
Handy: +49 179 / 398 19 49
E-Mail: rainer.hellinger@fcschwaig.de

 

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com