Vorstandschaft

Vorstand


Robert Jell
1. Vorstand
Handy: +49 (0) 160 / 919 32 809
E-Mail: robert.jell@fcschwaig.de

Günther Denzinger
2. Vorstand
Telefon: +49 (0) 8122 / 10651
E-Mail: guenther.denzinger@fcschwaig.de

Manuel Schaub
3. Vorstand
Handy: +49 (0) 162 / 423 76 25
E-Mail: manuel.schaub@fcschwaig.de

Schriftführer


Thomas Wölken
1. Schriftführer
E-Mail: thomas.woelken@fcschwaig.de 

Maria Basener
2. Schriftführerin
E-Mail: maria.basener@fcschwaig.de

Elke Wirl
2. Schriftführerin (Mitgliederpflege)
Handy: +49 170 / 412 10 37
E-Mail: elke.wirl@fcschwaig.de

 

Kasse


Arno Schneider
1. Kassier

Manuel Ascher
2. Kassier
E-Mail: manuel.ascher@fcschwaig.de

Doreen Mülleck
3. Kassier
E-Mail: doreen.muelleck@fcschwaig.de

Presse


Rainer Hellinger
Pressesprecher
Handy: +49 (0) 179 / 398 19 49
E-Mail: rainer.hellinger@fcschwaig.de